India to play 3 ODIs and 5 T20Is vs West Indies between July 22-August 7

The Cricket West Indies (CWI) and the BCCI on Wednesday announced India’s tour of the West Indies where the ‘Men in Blue’ will play three ODIs and five T20Is between July 22 and August 7. India will finish its white-ball leg of UK tour on July 17 and those selected would directly leave for the West Indies from England.